Product: Days Inn Sanitary Conditions Clear all filters (0 of 23 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Days Inn - Terrible
Days Inn - Terrible
, This is what Days Inn Tonawanda sent me. Hello you stay in daysinn 6 days.you was so happy here. now you complaint about poor houskeeping.there is nothing wrong with the room, we will not do any refund sorry . So far I have heard nothing from either Wyndham or the...
Read more
2.3
Product
Days Inn Sanitary Conditions
I liked
  • Location
I didn't like
  • Towel hanging up where dirty took to front desk
  • Not having any toilet paper when we got there at 4pm
  • Stains on bedspreads
#1363145
Reply to reviews
Rented 2 rooms at the Days Inn New Orleans and my room had a Blocked Shower with 4-6 inches of water caused by tissue, hair and whatever residue that had gathered over time. It was the most deplorable experience I had ever had in a long extensive travel career for 3...
Read more
2.5
Product
Days Inn Sanitary Conditions
I liked
  • Parking
#1345041
Reply to reviews
Show

Days Inn and Suites in Schaumburg Chicago. The room is nasty

Room stuffy, smelled absolutely disgusting that my kids; 7&14 were very annoyed by it they couldn’t sleep. They are right. Carpet is dirty.
Product
Days Inn Sanitary Conditions
#1283180
Reply to reviews
Show

Days Inn - Absolutely horrible

Days Inn - Absolutely horrible
Days Inn - Absolutely horrible
Days Inn - Absolutely horrible
Days Inn - Absolutely horrible
Days Inn - Absolutely horrible
Days Inn - Absolutely horrible
Days Inn - Absolutely horrible
Days Inn - Absolutely horrible
Days Inn - Absolutely horrible
Absolutely HORRIBLE accommodations. I have photos and we will NEVER stay there again. The filth, smells and cracking ceilings. Totally unfit. And to double charge because of graduations. Total *** You should be ashamed. Posting pictures to warn others.
1.2
Details
Cleanliness
Facilities and Services
Quality of Accommodation
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Product
Days Inn Sanitary Conditions
#1255129
Reply to reviews
Show

Days Inn - Not recommended even for value mnded

1. 4” poisoness milliped in bathroom. 2. Mattress pad with dirt and cig ashes. Broken microwave turntable. 4. Air conditioner too clanging to sleep. 5. Poor breakfast of any Days Inn.
1.8
Details
Cleanliness
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Facilities and Services
Location
Price Affordability
Quality of Accommodation
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Product
Days Inn Sanitary Conditions
#1234460
Reply to reviews
Show

Days Inn - Horrible Experience

Days Inn - Horrible Experience
Nasty place, tried to get my refund from booking.com. Another terrible experience. They have old mattress in plain site. Rude employee. Will never stay st one of these properties again. The health DEPT should investigate. 3.23.18 Orangeburg SC.
Product
Days Inn Sanitary Conditions
#1217824
Reply to reviews
Show

Days Inn - Worst property ever!!!!

Days Inn - Worst property ever!!!!
Days Inn - Worst property ever!!!!
Days Inn - Worst property ever!!!!
Days Inn - Worst property ever!!!!
Days Inn - Worst property ever!!!!
Days Inn - Worst property ever!!!!
Days Inn - Worst property ever!!!!
Days Inn - Worst property ever!!!!
Days Inn - Worst property ever!!!!
Days Inn - Worst property ever!!!!
Had a filthy room with lights that did not work, huge stains on the beds and furniture, huge black ants on the walls and in pastries just purchased (on the 3rd floor!), dirty floors, sparkle on ceiling not sanded or painted and striped all over floor, electrical boxes by air conditioner laying open on floor, missing floor moldings, paint drips on doors and floors. No response from management not customer service. Simply disgusting!!! Do NOT stay at this property
1.2
Details
Billing Practices
Cleanliness
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Facilities and Services
Location
Price Affordability
Quality of Accommodation
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Website
Product
Days Inn Sanitary Conditions
#1110143
Reply to reviews
Show

Days Inn- BED BUGS AT THE LEOMINSTER LOCATION

Two nights, Three different rooms with bed bugs. To top it all, the refrigerator, air conditioner, TV malfunctioning. No internet service. Other guests spoke of such experiences. Horrible experience.
Product
Days Inn Sanitary Conditions
#1102205
Reply to reviews
Show

Days Inn - Bates Motel

Disgusting. Staff do not speak English are not interested anyway when you complain. Security virtually non-existent and locals coming in to use pool and laundry!!! Did not feel safe. Rooms damp and smell. Towels filthy. Barely cleaned at all. Watched from pool one day, cleaner was in there 5 minutes!!!
1.7
Details
Billing Practices
Cleanliness
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Facilities and Services
Location
Price Affordability
Quality of Accommodation
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Website
Product
Days Inn Sanitary Conditions
#1073491
Reply to reviews
Check in required a $50 deposit.After seeing the room, one wonders what for. Floor dirty, and stained. Dirty washcloth hanging on door. Loose toilet seat. Bathroom floor with built up grime in corners. Two queen beds that were full at most. Hole in mattress on one bed....
Read more
Product
Days Inn Sanitary Conditions
I didn't like
  • Filthy room
#1006881
Reply to reviews